Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

New Ideas, My Novel and More...

Trying out a new format!

Hello my lovely readers!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend and a lovely start into the new week.

It’s my first time trying this video format and I love that Substack is so warm an welcoming that it gave me the courage to try this!

If you want to know what you can look forward to in the future and the topics I will be talking about in this new format, l invite to join me and watch (or listen) to my rambling about my upcoming romance short novel A Sweet Disruption and other interesting things.

I’m excited for this new part of my Substack journey and I hope you’re going to enjoy it as much as me.^^

Let me know how you like it and if I should write a short summary of what I talk about in the video underneath in the future.

(P.S.: I haven’t figured out why the tone is so seperated from the video, but I’m going to work on it for next time! So for now, you can just lean back and enjoy the audio. - I fixed it!)


If you haven’t read them yet, let me introduce you to the characters in A Sweet Disruption here:


Thank you for joining me on this first step of the next part of my writing journey and I wish you all a wonderful week ahead!

Love,

-Nika.^^

Leave a comment

Join A Writer’s Life to receive new posts and support my work by becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

A Writer's Life
A Writer's Life
Authors
Nika